BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Terry Hughes, President Stan Schmitt, Vice-President Tom Lonnberg, Secretary Steve Appel, Treasurer Dennis Au Jon Carl McKenzie Cobb Chris Cooke Joe Engler Amber Gowan Greg Hager Sakina Hughes Denise Lynn James MacLeod Elizabeth Niedbala Stella Ress	HIST	VCHS VCHS ERBURGH CO TORICAL SOC TShip Appli Renewal	ciety cation or	MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 2626 Evansville, IN 47728-0626 EMAIL: <u>info@VCHSHistory.org</u> WEBSITE: <u>www.VCHSHistory.org</u> TELEPHONE: (812) 401-0112 FACEBOOK: nttps://www.facebook.com/vchshistory/
Name:				_
Email Address:				_
Telephone				
Home				
Cell				_
Address:				_
_				_
Membership Le	evel (Please select one) (	OR Paid onlin	e via PayPal	
Individua				
Contributing (\$35)				
Business/Organization (\$50)				
Sustaining (\$100)				
Life (\$10	00)			
I am also	enclosing		as an additional donatio	n
Total Amount E	Inclosed			

Mail this form and your check to Vanderburgh County Historical Society, PO Box 2626, Evansville, IN 47728-0626. Make checks payable to VCHS or Vanderburgh County Historical Society. Payment can also be made at our website via PayPal.